Share code snippets easily with your friends

Share code snippets easily with your friends

Happy New Year.

I am back with a new update in GoOnlineTools.

I am happy to announce that we launched a new feature in GoOnlineTools which you can use to share code snippets easily with your friends or colleagues.

So today in this article I will introduce the Share code snippets tool

SharedScreenshot.jpg

How to share code snippets

  1. Open Share code snippets
  2. Select code language (e.g - HTML)
  3. Write or paste code on the editor.
  4. Now click on the share code button to get a sharable URL.

You must be logged in to GoOnlineTools to use this feature. You can share the published URL with anyone.

Here is how the shared code snippet looks:

dj64dhhn5quap9xorezd.jpg

Currently, this code sharing tool supports HTML, JSON, CSS, SQL, LUA, XML, PHP code languages but in the future, we'll add more.

Supported Browser - Chrome, Microsoft Edge

I hope this feature help to solve the developer code sharing problem.

If you think any feature added to this code sharing tool then please let me know. I am looking for developers feedback